GUEST CHOREOGRAPHERS / DANCERS

Gioconda Barbuto http://www.giocondabarbuto.com/
Sidra Bell www.sidrabelldanceny.org/
Anik Bissonette
Holly Bright
Bill Coleman http://www.colemanlemieux.com
Marc Daigle
Irene Dowd
Eleanor Duckworth
Hari Krishnan http://www.indance.ca/
Laurence Lemieux http://www.colemanlemieux.com/
Emily Molnar http://www.emilymolnar.com
Tedd Robinson http://www.tengatesdancing.ca/
Risa Steinberg
Paola Styron

 

BODY MAKE-UP ARTIST

Rouge www.rougeart.ca
Liberterre Apothecary www.liberterreapothecary.com

 

COMPOSERS / MUSICIANS / SINGERS

Eugene Friesen www.celloman.com
Suzie LeBlanc www.suzieleblanc.com
Gaétan Leboeuf
Larsen Lupin
Jessye Norman
Jorane
John Oswald
Gilles Vigneault

 

COSTUME DESIGNERS

Ginger Blake
Anne Dixon www.anne-dixon.com
Denis Gagnon www.denisgagnon.ca
Denis Lavoie
Marie Saint-Pierre www.mariesaintpierre.com
Liz Vandal www.vandalcostumes.com

 

HAIR STYLIST

Claude Doucet

 

HEALTH PRACTITIONERS

Joanna Abbott Pilates Montréal
514.272.7061
Dr. Lawrence Chan Naturopathic Physician, Acupuncture Integrative Healing Arts
730 – 1285 W.
Broadway,
Vancouver,
604.732.9332
Dr. Richard Cyr Chiropractor Clinique G.E.M.
7454 rue Saint Denis
Montréal
514.271.3963
Marc Daigle Massage Therapist Clinique G.E.M.
7454 rue Saint Denis
Montréal
514.271.3963
Irene Dowd Neuromuscular Training and Kinesthetic Anatomy New York
Dr. Hobden MD DO (Q),
Sports Medecine
www.kinatex.com
Michael Margulis Acupuncture Clinique G.E.M.
7454 rue Saint Denis
Montréal
514.271.3963
Jonathan Seméteys Ladouceur Physiotherapist www.kinatex.com

 

LAWYER

Me Louise R. Guerrette Lex Scripta
http://www.lex-scripta.com/

 

LIGHTING DESIGNERS

Nicholas Cernovitch
Pierre Lavoie http://www.catalysttcm.com/pierrelavoie.html

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Tamara Fiset
Lois. Greenfield www.loisgreenfield.com
V. Tony Hauser http://www.vtonyhauser.com/
Annie Leibovitz
Éric Paré www.ericpare.com
Julie Perreault
Michael Slobodian http://mslobobodianphoto.tripod.com
Bob Tinker
Jack Udashkin
Cylla Von Tiedemann www.cylla.ca